Second time to try blogging, but a first on having that passion to loosen myself a bit and that confidence to share my thoughts. It’s always been some kind of fear to me to actually speak up for myself or even, speak about myself amidst having the image of someone being fierce, strong and loud. It’s a fear that makes all the self-esteem die down and lie on its grave like sleeping beauty waiting for someone’s kiss to wake her up; otherwise, she would just be lying there forever. I would love to have exchanged places with that selfish fear trying to rule my world like a king, and given this opportunity, I would definitely achieve it! Overcome all those that have made me think twice, and defeat that nightmare!

Note: I’ll be updating this once more to add my logo.

Welcome to the blogging world, me!