I’m on the verge of breaking down right now, and I could only blame myself for being uncertain. As you may have known, the Philippines has implemented the K-12 Program that includes the additional two years in high school – Senior High. All the tracks here could have a great impact towards the course you’re planning on taking up in the future. It would be great if I were as sure as before, but now, I feel so confused whether or not I should take up STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) for medicine or HUMMS (Humanities and Social Science) for law. Back when I was a bit younger, I’ve decided to become a lawyer to help those victims of injustice, but as soon as I grew up, my dreams were split in half. Being a doctor also seems fulfilling and worth putting your life on the line as you hold the patient’s life on your hands. It’s always nice to be able to save a person. What’s not nice is me feeling so frustrated because I can’t decide. Yet.

I would have to research some more.

But what do I really want?

Prompt for Chaos:

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/chaos/