I was in the middle of campaigning when my former grade moderator questioned our party. We were at one of my subordinate’s classroom and happened to have taken a few minutes of his class that turned out to have been longer than that. Our supposedly sing-and-speech routine has been replaced with a hot seat in which we warmly welcomed.

Our tough conversation had sure been an eyeopener to me on the issues that are currently facing those part of the younger generation. As a running President, it’s my duty to get a grasp of the situation – to identify the problem and solve it immediately.

Discipline, if needed, must be enforced – of course, legally and righteously.

I was told that the generation after mine has been the worst among all the others he has handled. And truth be told, the class we were in was part of that.

Just what has happened to the current era?

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/generation/